You've Reached The Nations Largest Library of Pro-Life Events and Activities!

40 Days for Life Campaign Webinar

Organizer: 40 Days for Life National
Location: Any City, Nationwide
Date: Nov. 14th, 2017
40 Days for Life Campaign Webinar

Details

Start Date:
Nov. 14th, 2017
Start Time:
6:00pm

Event Information

40 Days for Life Campaign Webinar
Any City , Nationwide United States
Phone:
6123387653

Organiser

40 Days for Life National
Website:
https://40daysforlife.com/

Want a first-hand look at a closed abortion facility? You can see one tomorrow night ... as we present our FORTITUDE online event at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific.



Since the first coordinated 40 Days for Life campaign launched ten years ago ... 90 abortion centers where peaceful 40 Days for Life vigils were conducted outside have closed their doors forever! Interested in hearing more? Register now for FORTITUDE – spaces are limited!


 

Website: https://40daysforlife.com/fortitude?inf_contact_key=f05a6bd64b16cfd59989d37aae7e80c6da92c9bc64b8b8ac65006517f9a0b23e